Contact Information

Six Governors Depart Nigeria For The UK To See President Buhari

The governors of Benue, Akwa Ibom, Zamfara, Ebonyi, Borno and Oyo states last night departed Nigeria for the UK to see President Buhari.

Continue to See more photos below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.